One coming…

I’d like to say that I’m sorry to everybody that stops by to check out my blog. I had an unfortunate situation where I was going to show all of my favorite shots from the latest Spring/Summer ’09 fashion shows, but then had a major hard drive crash. It had nothing to do with my OS at all, but the hardware itself + an electrical line mess up that put me here. I can’t access anything on my old hard drive, so all of that combing of every menswear show on nymag.com is for naught. Eventually, when I refind the motivation, I’ll rail through all of those images again and reselect my favorites. I promise I’ll have a post out by the end of the weekend and it will be big (practically a 4-in-1 post of another set of my faves).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

